Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Hot Curry #38 tracklist

Monday December 20
Feature CD: It's Alright, Spike Flynn

Happy Together: The Turtles

Perfect Love: Marc Cohn

Hard Times: Spike Flynn

Miracle Of Love: Eurythmics

Deep Within The Corners Of My Mind: Melody Gardot

The Ship Song: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Consume: Mic Conway's National Junk Band

Dreadlock Holiday: 10cc

Weighty Ghost: Wintersleep

That's The Way It Goes: Spike Flynn

Nightminds: Missy Higgins

Rebel Rouser: Duane Eddy

Bach: Ebarme Dich, St Matthew Passion: Yo-Yo Ma

Long Live Love: Sandie Shaw

God Only Knows: The Beach Boys

Hold On: Spike Flynn

The Late John Garfield Blues: John Prine, Sara Watkins

Instinct: Crowded House

Dancing Queen: ABBA

Dancing Queen: Spooky Men's Chorale

Amber Cascades: America

Falling Rain Blues: Spike Flynn

What'll I Do: Linda Ronstadt

Mani: Paco Fernández

Women In Uniform: Skyhooks

Young Cubs: The Seabellies

The Penny Whistle Lament: Spike Flynn

Buckets of Rain: Redbird

Guantanamera: AfroCubism

Sold: Dan Mangan

Any Time At All: The Beatles

Think For Yourself: The Beatles

Wonderful Baby: Don McLean

Runaway Train: Spike Flynn

Don't Forget: Claude Hay

Chanda Mamma: Tal Ben Ari Tula, Nahuel Schajris & choirs

The Flight of the Bumble-Bee: Nigel Kennedy

No comments:

Post a Comment