Monday, February 20, 2012

New Releases #3 Tracklist

Monday February 20th

Rolling In The Deep: Adele: 21
Calgary: Bon Iver: Bon Iver
Paper Airplane: Alison Krauss & Union Station: Paper Airplane
Somebody That I Used To Know: Gotye: Making Mirrors
Six White Horses: Gillian Welch: The Harrow And The Harvest
Do Right: Sal Kimber & The Rollin' Wheel: Sal Kimber & The Rollin' Wheel
So American: Portugal. The Man: In The Mountain In The Cloud
Itchin' On A Photograph: Grouplove: Never Trust A Happy Song
Valley Song: Ernest Ellis: Mytunes
Day Dreamer: The Waifs: Temptation
Magnolia Wind: Emmylou Harris, John Prine: This One's For Him: A Tribute To Guy Clark
To The Horses: Lanie Lane: To The Horses

No comments:

Post a Comment