Tuesday, May 29, 2012

New Releases #14 Tracklist

Radio Upper Murray
Monday May 21

It's True: Fifi Mondello: It's True
Taurus Chorus: Abbe May: Design Desire
Longyearbyen: Packwood: Packwood
Call Me If You Need Me (With Kieren Ryan): Jen Cloher: Baby We Were Born To Die
Let Her Go: Passenger:  All the Little Lights
Sweet Arms of a Tune: Missy Higgins: Sweet Arms of a Tune
What Do You Want Now?: Tex Perkins & The Dark Horses: Tex Perkins and the Dark Horses
Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten: Grouplove: Never Trust A Happy Song
Spiritus: Lisa Mitchell: Spiritus - Single
Sleep Forever: Portugal. The Man: In The Mountain In The Cloud
The Spin You've Got Me In: Death And A Cure: Oceans, Lovers & Empires
Angelina: The Wooden Sky: Every Child a Daughter, Every Moon a Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment