Monday, August 2, 2010

Hot Curry #22 tracklist

Monday August 2nd

Feature CD: Let's Just Stay Here Carolyn Mark, NQ Arbuckle

Slip Slidin' Away: Paul Simon

Sweet Baby James: James Taylor

Vertigo: Antje Duvekot

Officer Down: Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle

Born To Play: Davidson Brothers

Six Months, No Sun: Kieran Kane

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere: Bob Dylan

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere: The Wilson Pickers

Island Home: Christine Anu

Downtime: Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle

Beachcombing: Mark Knopfler, Emmylou Harris

Piazzolla: Tango Sensations: Yo-Yo Ma

Little Bird: Kasey Chambers

Down Under (Acoustic Version): Colin Hay

Seeing Stars: Meg Hutchinson

Passing Dream: Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle

Down to the River: Bernard Fanning

Dandelion: Eddi Reader

Don't Think Twice it's All Right: Peter, Paul and Mary

You Won't See Me: The Beatles

Worried Man Blues: Eric Bibb

All Time Low: Carolyn Mark & NQ Arbuckle

True Companion: Marc Cohn:

Summer of '69: Bryan Adams

Two Brown Eyes: Jill Barber

No comments:

Post a Comment