Wednesday, June 6, 2012

New Releases #15 Tracklist

Radio Upper Murray
Monday June 4th

Black Sheep: Gin Wigmore: Gravel & Wine
Eye Of The Storm Simon Kelly And The Lonely Wives New Horizons
Baby We Were Born To Die: Jen Cloher: Baby We Were Born To Die
Tomorrow Today: Adele&Glenn: Carrington Street
Little Black Submarines: The Black Keys: El Camino
Priority Tree: Patient Little Sister: Kiss My Wami
Mystery To Hide: The Autumn Isles: Kaleidoscopes
Just Add Water: Brother Nature: Sampler 2011
Rise: Eddie Vedder: Into the Wild
The Way It Goes: Gillian Welch: The Harrow And The Harvest
Siren Song: Felicity Groom: Gossamer
Sand On The Beach: Cheap Fakes: Hand Me Downs
Shake It Up: Band Of Frequencies: All I've Found
My Heart Can't Believe My Eyes: Davidson Brothers: Here To Stay

No comments:

Post a Comment