Wednesday, October 10, 2012

New Releases tracklist #28

Radio Upper Murray
Monday Oct 8
Who's Feeling Young Now?: Punch Brothers: Who's Feeling Young Now?
Jamilah: David Flower: Happy Gone Missing
Truck Yard: Jess Ribeiro And The Bone Collectors: My Little River
The Traveller: Brendan Leggatt: The Traveller
Pistol: Mia Dyson: The Moment
Midnight Cats: Dave Graney And The mistLY: You've Been In My Mind
Below the Forest Floor: Suburban Wilderness: The Flower Drums
$Haped Itch: Dillion James Band: One Chance To Say It
Vapour Trails: Richard Clapton: Harlequin Nights
Let It Go: The Black Lullaby: The Black Lullaby
The Quiet Life: Kasey Chambers & Shane Nicholson: Wreck & Ruin

No comments:

Post a Comment